ENHYPEN‘s album rollout for its forthcoming album, Orange Blood, continues. The K-pop stars added one more piece to the puzzle of its release on Sunday (Nov. 5), sharing the album’s tracklist on X (formerly known as Twitter).

The set will contain a total of five original tracks — “Mortal,” “Sweet Venom,” “Still Monster,” “Far” and “Orange Flower (You Complete Me).” The release will also include an English version of “Sweet Venom” and a digital only remix of “Sweet Venom” featuring Bella Poarch (“Build a B—h”).

In addition to the tracklist’s release, track mood samplers with members Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunoo, Jungwon and Ni-ki were shared to YouTube Monday. The videos feature instrumentals of the songs on Orange Blood and the guys posing amid hazy bright lighting and in matching white outfits.

ENGENEs will have plenty more to look forward to leading up to Orange Blood‘s arrival. The album preview and music video teasers will roll out between Nov. 11-16, concluding with the video and album release on Nov. 17 and a special showcase, EN-CONNECT Night, on Nov. 18.

Orange Blood serves as the follow up to ENHYPEN’s May release, Dark Blood. The previous mini album earned the K-pop stars its highest charting release to date, peaking at No. 4 and spending a total of 10 cumulative weeks on the Billboard 200 in June.

See the tracklist and track mood teasers for Orange Blood below.

Source link

Write A Comment